Interview in Webster Style Magazine

I was recently interviewed by Webster Style Magazine, an online mag for the urban male.  You can check out the interview here. While you’re there, take some time to look through Webster Style; it’s got a load of awesome stuff to look at and listen to.

Oh yeah, and in case I haven’t said it lately, feel free to buy my novel on Amazon, for your kindle or in hard copy.

In other news, I just had a birthday, which I spent with my family in Atlanta.  As luck would have it, I was down in ATL for a conference and my sister lives there, so we all got together and had cake and hung out.  I got to play with my little niece, which is always a treat.  She’s adorable.  Plus she’s in the “mine” and “no” phase, probably soon to be in the “why?” stage and I’m finding it all pretty amusing. Much less amusing to my sister who has to deal with it every day.  C’est la vie.

About ckstackhouse

Author of suspense books, creative consultant, blogger on culture and publishing. www.stackhousebooks.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

